General knowledge Material- all Competitive

Gandhi Peace Prize for the year 2000 was awarded to the former President of South Africa along with
  1. Sathish Dawan
  2. C. Subramanian
  3. Grameen Bank of Bangladesh
  4. World Healt Organisation
Who among the following is the recipient of the first Dayawati Modi Award for art, culture and education?
  1. Dharmavir Bharti
  2. Amitabh Bachchaan
  3. B. V. Karanth
  4. Ashok Vajpeyi
Pulitzer prize is awarded for outstanding work in the field of
  1. Science and Technology
  2. Environmental Studies
  3. Literature and Journalism
  4. International Understanding
In which year was Pulitzer Prize established?
  1. 1917
  2. 1918
  3. 1925
  4. 1930
Who has been awarded the first lifetime Achievement Award for his/her contribution in the field of Cinema?
  1. Ashok Kumar
  2. Hou Hsio-hsein
  3. Akiro Burosova
  4. Bernardo Burtolucci
Time Elapsed

Question Answered
Score out of 100

Get Started!

we provide the best
services to our students Views


LKG - 12th

Rs 1,999  Annual